HOTEL PHILHARMONIE
HOTEL PHILHARMONIE
HOTEL PHILHARMONIE
HOTEL PHILHARMONIE
RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

CHAMBRES SOUTH CRETE

CHAMBRE STANDARD

CHAMBRE STANDARD

Toutes les chambres sont équipées de deux ou trois lits très confortables et disposent d’un accès à une terrasse ou à un balcon. La décoration intérieure est lumineuse et conviviale. Nous avons choisi les couleurs et le mobilier avec grand soin pour garder une atmosphère naturelle, et des matériaux de haute qualité.

CHAMBRE FAMILIALE

CHAMBRE FAMILIALE

Notre chambre familiale possède deux ou trois pièces, qui sont séparées par une porte. Chaque chambre possède sa propre entrée et sa propre salle de bain. De plus, la chambre double est équipée d’une kitchenette. Elle est idéale pour les grandes familles, pour passer un séjour reposant, en comblant tous vos besoins.

CHAMBRE DOUBLE DELUXE

CHAMBRE DOUBLE DELUXE

C’est une chambre très spacieuse que nous avons agencée et décorée de façon très luxueuse. La chambre comprend un lit double et deux balcons. La décoration intérieure est lumineuse et conviviale. Nous avons choisi les couleurs et le mobilier avec grand soin pour garder une atmosphère naturelle, et des matériaux de haute qualité.

APPARTEMENTS LUXURY

APPARTEMENTS LUXURY

Cet appartement spacieux dispose d’équipements très confortables de façon à répondre à tous vos besoins lors de vacances que vous organiserez par vous-même. L’appartement comprend un salon avec une cuisine à l’américaine et une chambre séparée avec un lit double.

APPARTEMENT FAMILIAL

APPARTEMENT FAMILIAL

L’appartement familial est la combinaison d’une chambre double Deluxe et d’un appartement Luxury, reliés par une porte. Cette combinaison permet de former un grand appartement pour 4-5 personnes, adapté à tous les besoins d’une grande famille.

NOUS CONTACTER

Kalamaki 70 200 / Crète Grèce
Tél. 28920 45797 – Fax 28920 45185
e-mail: info@kalamakicrete.com
MHTE: 10 39 K 01 2A 00212 01

weather conditions 15 °C

VOIR ÉGALEMENT

Oleander VILLAS KORONIO

PHILHARMONIE HOTEL
PHILHARMONIE HOTEL
PHILHARMONIE HOTEL
PHILHARMONIE HOTEL
PHILHARMONIE HOTEL
PHILHARMONIE HOTEL
MAKE A REQUEST

ACCOMMODATION south crete

STANDARD ROOM

STANDARD ROOM

All rooms are equipped with 2 or 3 comfortable beds and have access to a private terrace or balcony. The interior design is bright and friendly. We have set high value on the color and furniture selection to keep a natural atmosphere with also high quality materials.

FAMILY ROOM

FAMILY ROOM

Our family Room has a double and a triple room, which are connected by a door. Each room has a separate entrance and private bathroom facilities. In addition, the double room is equipped with a kitchenette. You’ll find best conditions for large families, to spend a relaxing stay, taking into consideration all your special needs.

DELUXE DOUBLE ROOM

DELUXE DOUBLE ROOM

In this very spacious room, we have set up an extra luxurious design. The room has a double bed and you can use two balconies. The interior design is bright and friendly. We have set high value on the color and furniture selection to keep a natural atmosphere with also high quality materials.

LUXURY APARTMENT

LUXURY APARTMENT

We have equipped this spacious apartment with extra comfortable amenities so you have everything you need for self-made holidays. The apartment has a living room with open kitchen and a separate bedroom with a double bed.

FAMILY APARTMENT

FAMILY APARTMENT

Our family apartment is the combination of a deluxe double room and the luxury apartment. They can easily be connected by a door. In this combination, you’ll find a generous apartment for 4-5 people adapted to the specific needs of a large family.

CONTACT US

Kalamaki 70 200 / Crete Greece
Tel. 28920 45797 – Fax 28920 45185
e-mail: info@kalamakicrete.com
MHTE: 10 39 K 01 2A 00212 01

weather conditions 22 °C

VISIT ALSO

Oleander KORONIO VILLAS